Partners
The following partners, from 19 countries (Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and UK ), have actively participated in the preparation of the Action or otherwise indicated their interest:

Title First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Country
Mr. Adrien Coyette Catholic University of Louvain coyette@isys.ucl.ac.be BE
Mrs. Aimilia Tzanavari University of Cyprus, CS Dept. aimilia@ucy.ac.cy CY
Mr. Alan Woolrych University of Sunderland Alan.Woolrych@sunderland.ac.uk UK
Mrs. Aline Chevalier University of Paris-10 aline.chevalier@u-paris10.fr FR
Mrs. Ann Blandford University College of London a.blandford@ucl.ac.uk UK
Mr. Arnold Vermeeren TU Delft A.P.O.S.Vermeeren@tudelft.nl NL
Mr. Asbjorn Folstad SINTEF Asbjorn.Folstad@sintef.no NO
Mr. Bojan Srdjevic University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Agriculture bojans@polj.ns.ac.yu YU
Mrs. Borka Jerman Blazic Institut Jozef Stefan borka@e5.ijs.si SI
Mr. Carmelo Ardito Universita' di Bari ardito@di.uniba.it IT
Mrs. Carmen Santoro ISTI-CNR carmen.santoro@isti.cnr.it IT
Mr. Christian Stary University of Linz christian.stary@jku.at AT
Mr. Christian Jetter University of Konstanz jetter@inf.uni-konstanz.de DE
Mr. Christian Märtin Augsburg University of Applied Science maertin@informatik.fh-augsburg.de DE
Mrs. Claudia Fahrengruber Claudia.Fahrengruber@jku.at AT
Mr. Costin Pribeanu ICI Bucuresti pribeanu@ici.ro RO
Mr. David Navarre LIIHS-IRIT Universite Paul Sabatier navarre@irit.fr FR
Mr. Dominic Furniss University College London Interaction Centre d.furniss@cs.ucl.ac.uk UK
Mr. Dominique Scapin INRIA-Rocquencourt Dominique.Scapin@inria.fr FR
Mrs. Ebba Thora Hvannberg University of Iceland ebba@hi.is IS
Mrs. Effie Law ETH Zurich law@tik.ee.ethz.ch CH
Mr. Erik Frokjaer University of Copenhagen erikf@diku.dk DK
Mr. Fabio Paterno ISTI - C.N.R. fabio.paterno@isti.cnr.it IT
Mr. Francisco Montero Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha fmontero@dsi.uclm.es ES
Mr. Georgios Christou Cyprus College gchristou@cycollege.ac.cy CY
Mr. Gilbert Cockton University of Sunderland gilbert.cockton@sunderland.ac.uk UK
Mr. Harald Reiterer University of Konstanz Harald.Reiterer@uni-konstanz.de DE
Mr. Horia Pitariu Babes-Bolyai University horia_pitariu@yahoo.com RO
Mr. Ignacio Panach Technical University of Valencia jpanach@dsic.upv.es ES
Mr. Igor Garnik Gdansk University of Technology igar@zie.pg.gda.pl PL
Mr. Jan Gulliksen Uppsala University Jan.Gulliksen@hci.uu.se SE
Mr. Jan Stage Aalborg University jans@cs.aau.dk DK
Mr. Jan Havard Skjetne SINTEF JanHavard.Skjetne@sintef.no NO
Mr. Jean Vanderdonckt Catholic University of Louvain vanderdonckt@isys.ucl.ac.be BE
Mr. Jens Gerken University of Konstanz gerken@inf.uni-konstanz.de DE
Mr. Jiri Kubalik Czech Technical University kubalik@labe.felk.cvut.cz CZ
Mr. Juergen Engel Augsburg University of Applied Sciences juergen.engel@fh-augsburg.de DE
Mr. Kasper Hornbaek University of Copenhagen kash@diku.dk DK
Mr. Konstantinos Siassiakos University of Piraeus SIASSIAKOS_K@ypan.gr GR
Mr. Kostas Karatzas Aristotle University kkara@eng.auth.gr GR
Mr. Lampros Stergioulas Brunel University Lampros.Stergioulas@brunel.ac.uk UK
Mrs. Leena Norros Technical Research Centre of Finland Leena.Norros@vtt.fi FI
Mrs. Lenja Sorokin Augsburg University of Applied Sciences, Augsburg, Germany l.sorokin@web.de DE
Mr. Manfred Tscheligi ICT&S/ Universität Salzburg manfred.tscheligi@sbg.ac.at AT
Mr. Marc Hassenzahl University of Technology Darmstadt hassenzahl@psychologie.tu-darmstadt.de DE
Mr. Marcin Sikorski Gdansk University of Technology msik@zie.pg.gda.pl PL
Mr. Marco Winckler LIIHS-IRIT winckler@irit.fr FR
Mr. Maria Francesca Costabile Universita' di Bari costabile@di.uniba.it IT
Mr. Mark Springett Middlesex University M.Springett@mdx.ac.uk UK
Mr. Mark Hindmarch UCE Birmingham Mark.Hindmarch@uce.ac.uk UK
Mrs. Marta K. Larusdottir Reykjavik University marta@ru.is IS
Mr. Martin Schmettow schmettow@web.de DE
Mr. Martin Mihajlov Jozef Stefan Institute martinmihajlov@yahoo.com SI
Mr. Matic Pipan Institut Jozef Stefan matic@e5.ijs.si SI
Mr. Michael Stiso SINTEF Michael.Stiso@sintef.no NO
Mrs. Mie Norgaard University of Copenhagen mien@diku.dk DK
Mr. Nigel Bevan Professional Usability Services nigel@nigelbevan.com UK
Mrs. Niina Kantola University of Oulu Niina.Kantola@oulu.fi FI
Mr. Nikolaos Avouris University of Patras avouris@upatras.gr GR
Mr. Oscar Pastor Technical University of Valencia opastor@dsic.upv.es ES
Mrs. Paula Savioja Technical Research Centre of Finland Paula.Savioja@vtt.fi FI
Mr. Peter Eberle Johannes Kepler Universitaet Linz peter.eberle@jku.at AT
Mr. Petros Georgiakakis University of Piraeus geopet@unipi.gr GR
Mr. Philippe Palanque LIIHS-IRIT palanque@irit.fr FR
Mrs. Regina Bernhaupt ICT&S Center, Universität Salzburg regina.bernhaupt@sbg.ac.at AT
Mr. Remi Bastide LIIHS-IRIT-Université Toulouse 1 Remi.Bastide@irit.fr FR
Mrs. Rosa Lanzilotti Universita' di Bari lanzilotti@di.uniba.it IT
Mrs. Sigurbjorg Groa Vilbergsdottir University of Iceland sgv2@hi.is IS
Mrs. Silvia Abrahão Technical University of Valencia sabrahao@dsic.upv.es ES
Mrs. Silvia Zimmermann Inst. für Software-Ergonomie und Usability silvia.zimmermann@usability.ch CH
Mr. Simos Retalis University of Piraeus retal@unipi.gr GR
Mrs. Sissel Guttormsen Medizinische Fakultät der Universität Bern sissel.guttormsen@iml.unibe.ch CH
Mr. Skevos Evripidou University Of Cyprus skevos@cs.ucy.ac.cy CY
Mr. Stefan Cronholm Linkoping University stefan.cronholm@liu.se SE
Mrs. Svetlena Taneva ETH Zurich svet@tik.ee.ethz.ch CH
Mr. Timo Jokela University of Oulu timo.jokela@oulu.fi FI
Mr. Tobias Uldall-Espersen University of Copenhagen tobiasue@diku.dk DK
Mr. Veljko Malbasa University of Novi Sad malbasa@uns.ns.ac.yu YU
Mr. Victor Lopez Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha victor@dsi.uclm.es ES