ATACCS'2013

3rd International Conference on Application and Theory of Automation in Command and Control Systems

University of Naples "Federico II" — 28 - 30 May 2013   

Technical committee

General conference chairs

Antonio Moccia, University of Naples 'Federico II', Italy (antonio.moccia@unina.it)

Francisco Javier Saez, UPM, Spain (franciscojavier.saez@upm.es)

Local conference chair

Domenico Accardo, University of Naples 'Federico II', Italy (domenico.accardo@unina.it)

Technical programme co-chairs

Alberto Pasquini,Deep Blue, Italy (alberto.pasquini@dblue.it)

Eduardo Garcia, UMP/CRIDA, Spain (egarcia@crida.es)

Research papers chairs

Philippe Palanque, ICS-IRIT, University Paul Sabatier, France (palanque@irit.fr)

Guillaume Brat, NASA, USA (Guillaume.P.Brat@nasa.gov)

Posters and demonstrations Chair

Thomas Feuerle TU Braunschweig, Germany (t.feuerle@tu-braunschweig.de)

Doctoral consortium chairs

Hartmut Fricke, TU Dresden, Germany (fricke@ifl.tu-dresden.de)

Chris Johnson, University of Glasgow, Scotland (johnson@dcs.gla.ac.uk)

Publicity and publication chair

Marco Winckler, ICS-IRIT, University Paul Sabatier, France (winckler@irit.fr)

 

Program Committee

Yamine Ait Ammeur, ENSEEIHT, France

Junia Anacleto, Federal University of São Carlos, Brazil

JN Armstrong, University of Calgary, Canada

Fredrik Barchéus, KTH Stockholm, Sweeden

Ellen J. Bass, Drexel University, USA

Gordon Baxter, School of Computer Science at the University of St. Andrews, UK

Marc Bourgois, EUROCONTROL

Michael Cooke, Aerospace Psychology Research Group, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Jan Davies, University of Calgary, Canada

Frederic Dehais, Onera, France

Michael Feary, NASA Ames, USA

Dimitra Giannakopoulou, NASA, USA

Michele Grassi, University of Naples "Federico II", Italy

Peter Hecker, Braunschweig Techinical University, Germany

Erik Hollnagel, Ecole des Mines, France

Gokhan Inalhan, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey

Kota Kageyama, ENRI, Japan

Jamie C. Macbeth, MIT Humans and Automation Lab, USA

Célia Martinie, University Paul Sabatier, France

Max Mulder, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Washington Ochieng, Imperial College, UK

Bernd Oreschko, TU Dresde, Germany

Dirk Schaefer, EUROCONTROL

Catherine Tessier, ONERA, France

Pernilla Ulfvengren, KTH Stockholm, Sweeden

Miguel Vilaplana, Boeing R&TE, Spain

Last update: January 01, 1970